|
Hi
{%firstname_user%},
Your account has been moved from Pro to Basic.
You will
no longer receive new leads, but your business profile will remain
active and accessible, so you can manage your
information at any time.
If you decide to
upgrade again in the future, our team will be happy to help you get
started right away.
Wishing you continued success, and we hope to work
together again soon.
|